Party Reminder!

26 12 2008

Don’t forget! Tomorow Dec. 27 there will be a party! These are the times:

9:00 AM Earth Pacific Standard Time
10:00 AM Earth Mountain Standard Time
11:00 AM Earth Central Standard Time
12:00 PM Earth Eastern Standard Time
Be sure to be there for Santa will hand out some neat presents! One of the items will be a santa hat of course!
56655
The other items will be a suprise! In other news I just became an agent today! Hooray!
 
Until then, Keep Choboting!
Advertisements

Actions

Information

One response

30 12 2008
Chobot Angel

hey! how did u become an agent? reply on my other mail at cmlbajada@yahoo.comi want to become an agent too! but idk how…pls tell me!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: